catchup

Aw snap, I’m catching up. Only 16 pages behind pace on script frenzy now. 6 pages a day will put me right on track. On page 53 now, should be wrapping up my act 2b in the next 5 pages or so and I’ll be down the road to the finish line.

I’ve decided I don’t want to try to get 100 pages out of this screenplay. It’s meant to be a 90 minute feature. I will however do my last 10 pages as a short that I’ve been wanting to write. So I’ll still have written 100 pages.
SCRENZY! http://www.scriptfrenzy.org

Leave a Reply

