no video

I said I’d post a video blog today, turns out I’m a liar. I recorded, but again I’m having difficulties with the editing software. It keeps crashing and I can’t cut the video, I’ve tried a bunch of times, no dice. Maybe I’ll try loading on my desktop and see if I have any luck, but that is Vista, so it’s probably worse. Anyhoo…

I did good today, wrote 4 pages, I’m two pages away from being in the 70’s page numbers. Tomorrow i’m going to focus on the tv pilot. See how much of it I can bust out.

Leave a Reply

