20’s

I worked out of the library again yesterday.  I knocked out another 4 pages, so the new SP is officially in the 20’s now.  Today I have a job interview, and afterwards I’ll take the dog for a walk.  I think I’m going to take advantage of the library being open until 8pm and maybe run up there around 5, after I’ve walked Henry.

After writing yesterday morning I was going to go back in for an evening session, but was too tired.  I helped my aunt move a cousins furniture across town after my morning session.  By the time I got home and sat down for 10 minutes I couldn’t make myself get back up and go.  The trick today will be, after i walk Henry I go right to the library.  No breaks!

Leave a Reply

