1.5 more pages and I can go to the gym

I was good about writing on Monday.  I wrote a page on Tuesday, but technically Tues-Thurs were my off days this week. 

Today I wasted most of the day and didn’t start writing until 7.   I took a break to watch Jamie Olivers show.  Now I’m sitting here with another page and a half to write before I can go to the gym and get my hot tub on.  It’s kind of weird, I know where I want my first ACT to go, but I’m having a lot of trouble actually getting it down on paper.  I feel like I should be able to rip out 20 pages like it’s nothing, but here I sit, just staring at the screen.  BLERG~~!~!

Okay, back to work, so I can go soak.  Afterwards, late dinner and watch Arrested Development.

Leave a Reply

