writers block

These last two weeks I’ve had lot’s of trouble writing.  When I sit down I’m having trouble getting anything down.  Even worse I’m unmotivated because of that and don’t know what to write anyway.  I really need to work on an outline for the new screenplay.

The other option is to sit on this one for awhile and start working on one that is going to be easier to write.  I did 2 pages today, but that was a 2 hour struggle.  I suppose it could be helpful that I need to start re-writes on 5 Celebs anyway.

Leave a Reply

