back to work

I really didn’t do anything last week.  I wrote 3 pages one day and that was it.  Monday and Tuesday this week I did zero writing.  I did however Monday flush out act 1 and think I have a good start.  Today I wrote my 3 pages and I’m hopefully back on track.

This screenplay is coming out a lot harder than the last one.  I’m trying to watch some darker movies to get me in a different head place for writing this.  I want it to be chilling on the screen.  If it comes out banal, I’ll be disappointed.

Leave a Reply

