more reviews

Every time a new review comes in I get a sick feeling.  It’s hard to take criticism on something you put so much time into.  We’re at 5 reviews now.  3 really positive and 2 that seemed to just hate it.  I think I’m getting a lot of good feedback though.  If i can get through the negativity and glean the major problems this can get much better.  I’m very confident now that I will have this ready for contest deadlines the first of April.

Yesterday I finally started Stockholm Syndrome.  I got the first 2 1/2 pages down.  Have errands to run today, but I’m going to have to find time to work on it more.

Leave a Reply

