first review

Got my first review of 5 Celebs on Zoetrope.  It was kind of mixed.  He liked the idea, but very little of the execution of that idea.  He thought all the characters with the exception of one seemed the same.  I guess there were also issues with how I showed the passage of time in some instances.  The good notes were that it was well written and a good seed of an idea.

I wish I could argue his points, but for the most part he’s right.  I just need to bust ass and fix it.

Leave a Reply

