up on zoetrope

I finished my second revision.  I only got it down to 106 pages.  So, I obviously need help.  I regsitered my screenplay with WGA today and posted it on Zoetrope.  Hopefully some kind reader will pick it up and see some things I can fix.

I picked up another screenplay of someone else’s to read and review.  I want to get back into that.  Since I’ve been on Act III and re-writing I’ve neglected that.

I set up a guide on my wall with the 3 acts and 7 plot points.  I’m going to start planting up index cards on the wall in each section and get the outline for my next screenplay going.  I’d like to start writing my new one tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

