Page 70

I knocked out a few more pages yesterday.  I kind of farted around and wasted a lot of time yesterday.  I watched “Spring Breakdown”, and “Following”, and took a nap.  I only spent an hour writing, but somehow still managed to knock out 2 and a half pages.  I might write a little today, but technically it was going to be one of my days off.

Nothing going on during the day.  Tonight I’m going to a press screening of “Book of Eli”.  After that, maybe Burger star for a late dinner, then a soak in the hot tub at the gym.

I may end up doing some writing today just for the sheer fact I’m a little bored.  Maybe I’ll read another screenplay on Zoetrope and help someone else out.

Leave a Reply

