Laziness attacks again

I didn’t do any writing yesterday. I ended up watching the BCS Championship game and playing poker in the evening.  After that I watched a little more tv and went to bed.

Which means tonight I need to write 6 pages.  Crapola!  That’s a lot.  Weather sucks, so I’m trapped inside.  I just need to stay away from the tv and the internet.  Those are the 2 hard things for me to not do.

I also kind of feel like I might want to do another piece of flash fiction.  I wrote one piece before Christmas and sent it in to quickfiction.org .  Submissions need to be in sometime in February, I’ll try to get 2 more done.

Leave a Reply

